HILLMAN FAMILY FOUNDATIONS

310 Grant Street, Suite 2000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412.338.3466

Send us a message

This form is for general inquiries.

If you have questions concerning specific requests, reports, or payments, please contact the appropriate foundation staff. 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT OUR STAFF

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer and Senior Program Officer
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

Hilary A. Brown
Program Officer
habrown@hillmanfo.com]

D. Tyler Gourley
Vice President
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Management Administrator
kabarron@hillmanfo.com