Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Jared L. Cohon

Bruce I. Crocker

C.G. Grefenstette

Edward J. Grefenstette

David K. Roger

Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds

 

Officers

Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds
Chair

C.G. Grefenstette
Vice President

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer

David K. Roger
President

Bruce I. Crocker
Secretary

D. Tyler Gourley
Assistant Secretary

 

Staff

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

D. Tyler Gourley
Vice President
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Hilary A. Brown
Program Officer
habrown@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Manager
kabarron@hillmanfo.com

 

Lisa R. Johns
Vice President, Finance
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

Michael J. Rooney
Program Officer
mjrooney@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com

Nicole M. Chytil
Executive Assistant
nmchytil@hillmanfo.com