Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Bruce I. Crocker

C.G. Grefenstette

Edward J. Grefenstette

David K. Roger

Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds

 

Officers

Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds
Chair

David K. Roger
President

C.G. Grefenstette
Vice President

Bruce I. Crocker
Secretary

D. Tyler Gourley
Assistant Secretary

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer

Staff

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

D. Tyler Gourley
Vice President
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Lisa R. Johns
Vice President, Finance
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

Hilary A. Brown
Program Officer
habrown@hillmanfo.com

Michael J. Rooney
Program Officer
mjrooney@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Manager
kabarron@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com