Leadership

Board of Directors

  • Bruce I. Crocker
  • C.G. Grefenstette
  • Henry L. Hillman
  • David K. Roger
  • Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds

Officers

  • David K. Roger
    President
  • C.G. Grefenstette
    Vice President
  • Bruce I. Crocker
    Secretary
  • Lisa R. Johns
    Treasurer

 

Staff

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer and Senior Program Officer
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

D. Tyler Gourley
Program Officer
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Management Administrator
kabarron@hillmanfo.com


Home » Leadership