Leadership

Board of Directors

Bruce I. Crocker

C.G. Grefenstette

David K. Roger

Juliet Lea Hillman Simonds

Edward J. Grefenstette

 

Officers

David K. Roger
President

C.G. Grefenstette
Vice President

Bruce I. Crocker
Secretary

D. Tyler Gourley
Assistant Secretary

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer

 

Staff

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

D. Tyler Gourley
Vice President
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer and Senior Program Officer
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

Hilary A. Brown
Program Officer
habrown@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Management Administrator
kabarron@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com

 


Home » Leadership