Contact

Hillman Family Foundations
310 Grant Street
Suite 2000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-338-3466
foundation@hillmanfo.com

Staff

David K. Roger
President
dkroger@hillmanfo.com

Lisa R. Johns
Treasurer and Senior Program Officer
lrjohns@hillmanfo.com

Lauri K. Fink
Senior Program Officer
lkfink@hillmanfo.com

D.Tyler Gourley
Program Officer
dtgourley@hillmanfo.com

Carol E. Long
Foundation Administrator
celong@hillmanfo.com

Kerri A. Barron
Grants Management Administrator
kabarron@hillmanfo.com


Home » Contact